Plants By Type

Categories

Additional Information

Additional Information
  • Home

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
  • My Account
  • Gift Certificates
SHIPPING EVERYTHING STOREWIDE NOW THROUGH APRIL 15. ORDER FOR "ASAP" OR "SPRING" SHIPPING. WE SHIP TO EVERYONE IN ALL STATES. FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $25 PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 10% OFF IN CHECKOUT, ENTER COUPON CODE "SAVE10" FOR 10% OFF. WHY SHOP? PURCHASE YOUR E-GIFT CARDS IN STORE HERE.
Tn Nursery

Plants By Type

Categories

Reviews

Posted by Tammy Sons on

Tn Nursery has sold to over 40,000 customers. Here is some of our reviews.

Daylene Carter

in the last week-

This nursery is a pioneer in the industry. Love their animals when i visit. Good plants and friendly folks.
Daylene Carter ...L. Fagan

L. Fagan

3 weeks ago

Tn Nursery shipped me some trees last fall and they got list in transit. I called them and they immediately reshipped my order. Now that's what I call a good company. I will do more business with you Tn Nursery.

Dewe Sill

Dewe Sill

3 weeks ago

Tn Nursery for over 40 years has provided me with healthy, high quality and affordable priced trees. Why on planet earth would i ever go anywhere else?

Sam Lewis

Sam Lewis

in the last week

Plants arrived sorta dry. I planted and only lost 1 out of 42 I ordered, I sent it back and they quickly replaced it.
Barbara Lawson

a year ago-

This is a great nursery and has lots of knowledge when it comes to their plants. Had several questions regarding plants ordered and they willingly helped in every way.
Sam Kellen
Sam Kellen

2 years ago

I've had good experiences with them, no problems, and their staff is pretty knowledgeable- my family was recommended a couple of cheaper fast-growing shrubs that would help attract deer to a hunting property when we were about to drop a ...REVIEWS
  • FEEDBACK
  • ABOUT US
  • MAP
  • APPOINTMENT
  • BUSINESS OWNER?
    FIX YOUR REPUTATION
  • Recommended | All
    Deepesh

    DEEPESH

    Aug 26, 2015

    Lowest Price, Good Stock, Proud to say I buy and resell their products.

    Jennifier S.

    JENNIFIER S.

    Aug 26, 2015

    Tn Nursery sells me trees at the lowest prices i can find anywhere, ships them fast and the service in wonderful. No better folks than these and I go there a lot and buy from them.

    John H.

    JOHN H.

    Aug 26, 2015

    Tennessee Nursery has lowest prices with good quality stock available. I buy and resell their products. Hard work pays off.

    kamlesh

    KAMLESH

    Aug 25, 2015

    Tn Nursery good business practices and my plants are doing great.

    Shubham

    SHUBHAM

    Aug 25, 2015

    Thanks For the nice bushes, they are blooming like crazy.

    James A.

    JAMES A.

    Aug 25, 2015

    Folks down south are nice, except one rude lady there, she's a beast. Tammy's very cordial and make my order right. Plant Luver S.

    Shane

    SHANE

    Aug 25, 2015

    Love your prices and fast shipping. Will order again soon. Thank Tammy, the info. on what type hedges was helpful. They are nice. Beverly Odom, Long Beach CA

    Deepesh Mittal

    DEEPESH MITTAL

    Aug 24, 2015

    Love your prices and fast shipping. Will order again soon. Thank Tammy, the info. on what type hedges was helpful. They are nice.

    Shubham Sarda

    SHUBHAM SARDA

    Aug 24, 2015

    Tn Nursery rocks ! They sent me 2 free extra ferns with my order, thanks!
    Carla Graves, Indiana

    JOHN DAVID

    JOHN DAVID

    Aug 07, 2015

    Tn Nursery offers me great deals on all types of plants they have on surplus. I even buy their #2 grade plants because their stock is such good quality their #2 plants looks like most nurseries #1.
    Dan Higgins
    Higgins Tree Farm
    St Lake City Utah

    Moroon Dansy

    MOROON DANSY

    Aug 07, 2015

    I bought 40 hemlock trees to line my drive. I am so pleased with them. They are growing great and also are deep green. That's what my wife always wanted. I wish I'd done this years ago.

    Carla Whitmore

    CARLA WHITMORE

    Aug 07, 2015

    Tennessee Nursery delivered me dead plants. I called and was assured they ship dormant plants to plant them, They looked dead to me. The LOL was on me. All came up and are doing well.I'd send you a pic but there's no way to post one here.
    Thanks for honesty.

    Janberda Adimorde

    JANBERDA ADIMORDE

    Aug 07, 2015

    Hey Tn!
    My mother loves her daylillies. Just thought I'd leave you a positive review. After all, you did put in a couple extra plants, which made her day.
    Gloria Steinberg

    Jean Mars

    JEAN MARS

    Aug 07, 2015

    Hi Tammy,
    Told you'd I'd leave you some good feedback. I order dogwood trees every year in memory of my grandmother. As usual, for the past 10 years I got good trees. Some even had pink blooms on them. My what a community hit when I have her annual Mother's Day dogwood sale. I will order even more next year.
    LaTesa Dunaway
    Norcross, GA

    George Smith

    GEORGE SMITH

    Aug 02, 2015

    My plants were shipped well but I was missing a few of my items. I quickly contacted customer service, they apologized and shipped out my missing plants. I will definitely be buying from them again

    Amy Wood

    AMY WOOD

    Aug 02, 2015

    I ordered some bare root perennials from here and was a bit skeptical. They arrived well packaged, included planting instructions and I was very pleased. I planted my plants and within 3 months my plants started showing life and took off! I will definitely order more plants from them in the future.

    George

    GEORGE

    Jul 31, 2015

    Ordered some vines from TN Nursery, they were shipped out quickly and came packaged well. I have since planted them around my arbor and they are thriving and doing well.

    • tn nursery
    • reviews
    • user reviews